selection of current projects
nakedeye

nakedEYE – 360° VR-camera

client: indiecam GmbH

This tiny camera is a high quality, up to 6K resolution, full 360° VR-capture system for the production of cinematic VR content, immersing the viewer in extraordinary experiences from the most thrilling viewpoints. We are actively extending and enhancing the recording software controling the camera.

radioplayer

radioplayer.de integration for Sonos and Amazon/Alexa

client: Solid-Systems EDV GmbH

radioplayer.de is a streaming aggregator that aims to support all entertainment technologies on all platforms to enable its users to listen to radio wherever they want. We helped in extending radioplayer.de with an integration into Sonos and Amazon Alexa!

coralcare

Coral Care - LED Aquarium Lighting

client: Lunatone Industrielle Elektronik GmbH

CoralCare gives the reef a natural appearance and lets corals grow. All in a robust and efficient fixture that is passively cooled and easy to control with our customized software that runs under Windows and macOS.

lunatone

DALI - app based Building Management

client: Lunatone Industrielle Elektronik GmbH

DALI is a widespread bus system enabling control of lighting systems and similar systems used for modern building management in a simple and economical way. To provide an optimal user experience, several apps are being developed for this range of products.

details >>

coordi

MFT Challenge Disc

client: TST Trend Sport Trading GmbH

Strength and endurance alone are not enough! With Challenge Disc the company TST is offering a unique training device, that allows fine-grained training of those small muscles which surround and protect the joints. The benefit: Optimized coordination leads to better performance and more health in shorter time!

details >>

msig

M-SIG

client: Hitradio Ö3 / ORF-Mediaservice

Screen-design, user interface-design and implementation of M-SIG - a flexible, freely configurable and remote-controllable solution to display all relevant information needed in a broadcast studio environment. M-SIG is used by Austria's largest radio station "Hitradio Ö3" and other radio stations in Austria and Germany.

details >>

kdb

Candidate Database

client: Prochart IT Services

Looking for an in-house counsel or a head of legal, a trainee lawyer or an equity partner? The candidate datebase is a costum solution for lawyers & more.

details >>

vto

Android app for Ticket Sale

client: Wiener MOZART Orchester Konzertveranstaltungs GmbH

An Android app was implemented for mobile ticket sale and printing.

moebelix

Möbelix Shopping List - Online Game

client: goldendot Marketing und IT OG

Development of a prize game for Möbelix. Aim of the game is to collect as many points as possible with your shopping cart to be able to take part in a prize draw. This game uses HTML5 and is based on the Phaser engine.

details >>

kotanyi

3x3 - Online Campaign and Game

client: Kotányi GmbH

Programming of an advertisement banner and an online game for kids, presenting new products of Austrian based spice trading company Kotányi. Abobe Flash was used to implement the ad-banner, HTML5 and Javascript for the online game.

details >>

Auswahl aktueller Projekte
nakedeye

nakedEYE – 360° VR-Kamera

Kunde: indiecam GmbH

Diese hochwertige, ultra-kompakte Kamera kann für immersive 360° VR-Aufnahmen in bis zu 6K verwendet werden, bei denen der Betrachter in außergewöhnliche Welten aus mitreißenden Blickwinkel eintauchen kann. Wir arbeiten aktiv an der Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der Steuerungs- und Aufnahmesoftware mit.

radioplayer

radioplayer.de – Anbindung für Sonos und Amazon/Alexa

Kunde: Solid-Systems EDV GmbH

Der Aggregator Radioplayer.de hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Radiohören in allen Unterhaltungstechnologien und auf allen Endgeräten einfach auffindbar zu machen. Wir haben die Plattform mit einer Anbindung an Sonos und Amazon's Alexa bereichert!

coralcare

Coral Care - LED Aquarium Beleuchtung

Kunde: Lunatone Industrielle Elektronik GmbH

Coral Care sorgt dank der validierten Lichteinstellung sowohl für Korallenwachstum als auch für die Optik eines natürlichen Riffs. Unsere Software ermöglicht eine einfache und effektive Ansteuerung unter Windows und macOS.

lunatone

DALI - Gebäudemanagement per App

Kunde: Lunatone Industrielle Elektronik GmbH

DALI ist ein weit verbreitetes Bussystem zur einfachen und effizienten Steuerung von Beleuchtungsanlagen und weiteren Systemen des modernen Gebäudemanagements. In diesem Umfeld werden nun einige Apps entwickelt, die die Bedienung noch komfortabler gestalten.

Details >>

coordi

MFT Challenge Disc

Kunde: TST Trend Sport Trading GmbH

Kraft und Ausdauer sind nicht genug! Die Firma TST bietet mit Ihrem Produkt Challenge Disc ein einzigartiges Trainingsgerät an, mit dem sich auch die feinen inneren Muskeln perfekt trainieren lassen. Der Erfolg: Optimale Koordination führt zu besserer Leistung und mehr Gesundheit in kürzerer Zeit!

Details >>

msig

M-SIG

Kunde: Hitradio Ö3 / ORF-Mediaservice

Entwicklung, grafische Gestaltung und Umsetzung von M-SIG – einer flexiblen, freikonfigurierbaren und fernsteuerbaren Lösung zur Visualisierung aller benötigten Informationen für das Sendestudio. Ursprünglich konzipiert für Hitradio Ö3, kommt es nun auch im ORF-Zentrum sowie beim WDR in Köln zum Einsatz.

Details >>

kdb

KandidatInnen Datenbank

Kunde: Prochart IT Services

Vom In-House Counsel bis zum Head of Legal, vom Rechtsanwaltsanwärter bis zum Equity Partner: Die KandidatInnen Datenbank wurde speziell für lawyers & more entwickelt.

Details >>

vto

Android app für den Ticketverkauf

Kunde: Wiener MOZART Orchester Konzertveranstaltungs GmbH

Neuimplementierung unter Android für den mobilen Verkauf und Druck von Tickets.

moebelix

Möbelix Einkaufsliste - Online Spiel

Kunde: goldendot Marketing und IT OG

Entwicklung eines Gewinnspiels für Möbelix. In diesem Spiel müssen mit einem Einkaufswagen Produkte und somit möglichst viele Punkte gesammelt werden. Das Spiel verwendet HTML5 auf Basis der Game-Engine Phaser.

Details >>

kotanyi

3x3 - Online Kampagne und Spiel

Kunde: Kotányi GmbH

Technische Umsetzung eines Werbebanners und Online-Games für die Firma Kotányi zur Präsentation ihrer neuen Gewürzmühlen für Kinder. Für das Werbebanner wurde Adobe Flash, für das Online-Game HTML5 und Javascript verwendet.

Details >>